Mitarbeiter Steuerkanzlei Calbe/Saale

Katrin Peter

ja
01.08.1994
Steuerfachangestellte
039291-42411
katrin.peter@unser-steuerbuero.de

Antje Schrang

ja
01.08.1998
Steuerfachangestellte
039291-42434
a.schrang@unser-steuerbuero.de

Susanne Breitlauch

ja
01.03.2016
Steuerfachangestellte
039291-42455
s.breitlauch@unser-steuerbuero.de

Heike Schmidt

nein
10.02.2014
kaufm. Angestellte
039291-4240
h.schmidt@unser-steuerbuero.de

Andrea Krieg

ja
01.08.1999
Steuerfachwirtin
039291-42433
a.krieg@unser-steuerbuero.de

Bettina Rädiger

ja
20.11.2007
Steuerfachangestellte/Dipl.-Wirtschaftsing. (FH)
039291-42444
b.raediger@unser-steuerbuero.de

Lucy Regener

nein
01.02.2013
Steuerfachangestellte
039291-42466
l.regener@unser-steuerbuero.de

Nicole Brandt

ja
12.05.2014
Steuerfachangestellte
039291-42477
n.brandt@unser-steuerbuero.de